0

Delete a course

How can you delete a course you are no more interested to continue?

16th Nov 2020, 9:32 PM
Derek Owusu Bekoe
Derek Owusu Bekoe - avatar
1 Answer
+ 2
You cannot delete them but you can remove them from your profile. Go to the learn section, all courses, press the menu icon beside the course and click on "remove"
16th Nov 2020, 10:04 PM
Mirielle
Mirielle - avatar