What happens when you reset progress? Obviously you have to do that section again but what does it do to xp? I was thinking about doing HTML over just so I am more fluent and do more from memory as to referring to notes. Do people do this? I dont want to rack up more xp from doing a course I have already completed becouse I feel like that would be cheating. On the same hand i'm not in a big hurry to be demoted either. Anyone ever Reset Progress?