How to reset sololearn course??
Can anyone please tell me how to reset a course in sololearn mobile app?? 🙏
Neat Coder You can't reset the whole course, but if you start again the lessons are like new, values you entered while completing the lessons are not saved with the exception of the final Practice exercises. In those you can go to the upper right and select "Reset Code" & redo them as new. But when you redo the course this way you will not get extra xp. Or you could probably set up a new account with a different email address and start the course(s) again.
Scott D you are right, but I don't recommend to make new account, in that way we just make sololearn server full, and with that it cost more to maintain. Neat Coder there was this option before, but it is removed, you can send sololearn feedback thought feedback option in app or via email [email protected] and suggest this feature, It is asked by many peoples here on q&a I don't see reason why this won't be added again. If you wanna make new account, you can also delete old account (you don't have to do this), also sololearn now work to add new courses, so old one are not available to new users, if you make new account you will have access to different courses, it is one old course separated on few smaller. Soon everyone will get this new courses, but right now it is just new accounts. My suggestion is to do course topics one by one and ignore "completed" status, for projects you can reset code and redo it.
PanicS There is no reason to contact Sololearn if one wants to delete an account. That option is available to the user in Settings.
Scott D I forgot about it, thanks. I edited message