How to reset my courses ?
i can't find this option either, it does not seem to exist for me
Checked ✔ But I can't find the option
SoloLearn used to offer this option. Recently I decided to reset some tutorials, but I cannot find anymore the option.
Option is not available
By clicking on reset progress
Go to the course select that 3 dots at the side of inbox