How can I reset the practices of a course?
I give it to delete progress but the code is still in practice. The code I put in before restarting the progress. Is there a way to erase everything and start completely from 0?
If I click on the 3 dots the only option I see is to delete the course and is only deleting it from the list of my courses but not resetting it.
Reason for reseting course? You can even start course without reset. Edit: Reset is not much advisable in my opinion. However, you can click on course progress & for the language which you want to Reset, on the right side there are 3 dots. click on those dots, you will get option for resetting.
To test my knowledge, since there are no more SQL exercises. It took me less than 40 minutes, so I think I do quite well. NOTICE: You will get the certificate and at the end they give you another one, but with today's date. Regards.
You can delete your life and then start again
You can delete your account and then start again...
Adan Bachir-alami Molina You can reset your progress.