ou run a hovercraft factory. Your factory makes ten hovercrafts in a month. Given the number of customers you got that month, di
It is very interesting how this problem is solved, tried to solve it in July, but it did not work. Please help. I would like to solve the problem on the python.
It's clearly explained. Every month you produce 10 hovercrafts * 2 000 000 = 20 000 000 + insurance 1 000 000 in total expenses for a month 21 000 000. You get the number of customers in the month * 3 000 000 and calculate the difference between the sold hovercrafts and the expenses, then decide what to output.
Герман Папанов(הרמן פפנוב) , if you need help show your code, so somebody can help you.
Герман Папанов(הרמן פפנוב) , where did you use the costs, insurance and expenses in your code?
It's pretty basic mathematics. Just figure out how many you need to sell in a month to break even. If you sell more, you made a profit, if less, then a loss. A simple if-elif-else to decide your output is all that is needed once you get your input.
I'm telling you, I didn't understand much of this code. And what the program looks like.