Why do some Sololearners intentionally reset their courses?
We know that some unlucky ones accidentally reset a course to realise that they have lost all XP related to it (including challenge XP). But why do some do this on purpose? Is it to repeat the course? Don't they realise that they can repeat a completed course? Or is it to once again get a sense of where they're up to using progress bars, completion ratios etc.?