[FREE] PacktPub e-books for IoT and robotics đŸ€– | SoloLearn: Learn to code for FREE!

+46

[FREE] PacktPub e-books for IoT and robotics đŸ€–

Hello guys! This thread will alert you everytime a free ebook on IoT, robotics or other related projects is available for legal download (Arduino or RPi). This source requires registering an account by giving an email, but it can be any email (10minutemail.com) Each time the offer is valid for a day, thus prompt reaction is crucial here. Bookmark this page and be a frequent visitor: https://www.packtpub.com/packt/offers/free-learning Note: please do not post in this thread, bookmark it and stay alerted!

7/7/2017 5:50:03 AM

Kuba SiekierzyƄski

25 Answers

New Answer

+17

Jul 7 - "Arduino Robotic Projects" https://www.packtpub.com/hardware-and-creative/arduino-robotic-projects Build awesome and complex robots with the power of Arduino.

+11

Sep 27 - "Raspberry Pi for Secret Agents" đŸ•”ïž https://www.packtpub.com/hardware-and-creative/raspberry-pi-secret-agents-third-edition Turn your Raspberry Pi into a secret agent toolbox with this set of exciting projects

+10

Oct 13 - "Learning Raspberry Pi" https://www.packtpub.com/hardware-and-creative/learning-raspberry-pi Unlock your creative programming potential by creating web technologies, image processing, electronics- and robotics-based projects using the Raspberry Pi

+9

Jul 25 - "Raspberry Pi Home Automation with Arduino" https://www.packtpub.com/hardware-and-creative/raspberry-pi-home-automation-arduino If you have the will this book will show you the way to combine the Raspberry Pi with an Arduino board to automate your entire home. With practical projects and insightful chapters, it’s a hobbyist’s dream.

+9

Oct 15 - "Smart Internet of Thnigs Projects" https://www.packtpub.com/hardware-and-creative/smart-internet-things-projects Discover how to build your own smart Internet of Things projects and bring a new degree of interconnectivity to your world

+9

You should register for free at packtpub.com. Each day there is a new e-book for free, but no guarantee it's on IoT/robotics... You have to hunt for it everyday ;)

+9

Nov 8 - "Getting started with Raspberry Pi Zero" https://www.packtpub.com/hardware-and-creative/getting-started-raspberry-pi-zero Get started with the smallest, cheapest, and highest-utility Pi ever—Raspberry Pi Zero

+8

Aug 12 - "Raspberry Pi By Example" https://www.packtpub.com/hardware-and-creative/raspberry-pi-example Start building amazing projects with the Raspberry Pi right out of the box

+8

Aug 15 - "Learning Robotics Using Python" https://www.packtpub.com/application-development/learning-robotics-using-python Bring robotics projects to life with Python! Discover how to harness everything from Blender to ROS and OpenCV with one of our most popular robotics books.

+8

Sep 5 - "ROS Robotics Projects" https://www.packtpub.com/hardware-and-creative/ros-robotics-projects Build a variety of awesome robots that can see, sense, move, and do a lot more using the powerful Robot Operating System

+8

Mar 18 - "Raspberry Pi Robotic Projects" https://www.packtpub.com/hardware-and-creative/raspberry-pi-robotic-projects-third-edition Work through a mix of amazing robotic projects using the Raspberry Pi Zero or the Raspberry Pi 3

+8

Aug 9 - "ROS Robotics Projects" https://www.packtpub.com/hardware-and-creative/ros-robotics-projects Build a variety of awesome robots that can see, sense, move, and do a lot more using the powerful Robot Operating System

+6

Aug 19 - "Arduino Development Cookbook" https://www.packtpub.com/hardware-and-creative/arduino-development-cookbook Over 50 hands-on recipes to quickly build and understand Arduino projects, from the simplest to the most extraordinary

+6

Dec 14 - "ROS Robotics Projects" https://www.packtpub.com/hardware-and-creative/ros-robotics-projects Build a variety of awesome robots that can see, sense, move, and do a lot more using the powerful Robot Operating System

+6

Rugved Modak sharing links to proprietary, licensed content without a written permission from Packtpub is against their Terms of Service. Not to mention -- against those of Sololearn, too :)

+6

Nov 3 - "Raspberry Pi for Python Programmers Cookbook" https://www.packtpub.com/hardware-and-creative/raspberry-pi-python-programmers-cookbook-second-edition Over 60 recipes that harness the power of the Raspberry Pi together with Python programming and create enthralling and captivating projects

+5

Mar 6 - "Effective Robotics Programming with ROS" https://www.packtpub.com/hardware-and-creative/effective-robotics-programming-ros-third-edition Find out everything you need to know to build powerful robots with the most up-to-date ROS

+5

Sep 19 - "ROS Robotics Projects" https://www.packtpub.com/hardware-and-creative/ros-robotics-projects Build a variety of awesome robots that can see, sense, move, and do a lot more using the powerful Robot Operating System

+4

Dec 12 - "Smart Internet of Things Projects" https://www.packtpub.com/hardware-and-creative/smart-internet-things-projects Discover how to build your own smart Internet of Things projects and bring a new degree of interconnectivity to your world

+4

Apr 7 - "Effective Robotics Programming with ROS" https://www.packtpub.com/hardware-and-creative/effective-robotics-programming-ros-third-edition Find out everything you need to know to build powerful robots with the most up-to-date ROS