Challenge | Sololearn: Learn to code for FREE!

+1

Challenge

Why is it that when I pressed (either accidentally or not) someone to challenge, It already shows that it is my turn even if I go back and chose not to play it. Will I lost exp if the challenge expires or if I did not play my own challenge? Is there any way to cancel my challenge? Thanks.

12/11/2020 9:19:22 AM

nicko

6 Answers

New Answer

+5

No u can't cancel ur challenge. Only the other person can decline it. There's no lose of xp or anything if the challenge expires or if u didn't complete ur challenge.

+3

《 Nicko12 》 You will loose in that case only when you complete atleast 1 question and then cancel tthe challenge.

+3

OK, now I understand, Thanks! Everyone.

+3

No, but if someone challenge you and you accidentally press it, you have no choice to play

+2

if you accidentally pressed on someone challenge like you said you have a choice whether accept the challenge or decline it if you press accept and let the challenge expires you lose XP

+1

《 Nicko12 》 No you will not loose XP but challenge will be expired.