New courses | SoloLearn: Learn to code for FREE!

+22

New courses

Why ain't no xp added for the new courses?

8/19/2018 4:48:27 AM

JOY

13 Answers

New Answer

+10

The Legendary 🇯🇴🇾 has returned 😁

+10

Thanks Yerucham and Muhd Khairul Amirin Bin Yaacob

+10

🇯🇴🇾 You are welcome😉

+9

🙋

+9

Yeah, it kind of weird without xp awards.

+8

lol mockin me? appreciate it Yerucham 👍. feels good to be back k Atik bhai... it's Joy Ahmed

+8

Not mocking 🇯🇴🇾 , just happy to see you 😁

+8

🇯🇴🇾 Welcome back.

+4

জয় ভাই Facebook id টা দিয়েন । আর কথা আছে আপনি কোন কোন জায়গা থেকে এত কিছু শিইখা ফেলেছেন একটু ব‌ইলেন 😀😀

+3

their community courses... xp is useless

+3

There are xp for C and C# which are newish.

+2

Avail the limited offer now and get different courses at low prices! You get lifetime access, certificate, relevant guidance and proper explanations. This is the best opportunity. Some courses are very very cheap... Data Science and Engineering E-Degree https://eduonix.com/data-science-engineering-edegree/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Cloud Computing E - Degree https://eduonix.com/cloud-computing-edegree/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Advance AIML E - Degree https://eduonix.com/advance-artificial-intelligence-and-machine-learning-edegree/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw AIML E - Degree https://eduonix.com/ai-machine-learning-edegree/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Devops E - Degree https://eduonix.com/devops-edegree/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Full Stack Javascript E - Degree https://eduonix.com/fullstack-javascript-developer-edegree/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Cybersecurity E - Degree https://eduonix.com/cybersecurity-edegree/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Mighty Cybersecurity Bundle https://www.eduonix.com/mighty-cybersecurity-bundle/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Mighty Python Bundle https://eduonix.com/mighty-python-bundle/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Mighty Web Development Bundle https://eduonix.com/mighty-web-development-bundle/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Ethical Hacking Masterclass 2.0 https://www.eduonix.com/ethical-hacking-masterclass-2-0/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Ethical Hacking Masterclass https://www.eduonix.com/ethical-hacking-masterclass/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Linux Path https://www.eduonix.com/paths/linux/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Super 100 Web Development Bundle https://www.eduonix.com/super-100-web-development-bundle/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Super 100 Software Development Bundle https://eduonix.com/super-100-software-development-bundle/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw BlockChain Path https://eduonix.com/paths/blockchain/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw