[FREE] PacktPub e-books for Java/Kotlin/Android ☕ | Sololearn: Learn to code for FREE!
New course! Every coder should learn Generative AI!
Try a free lesson
+ 60

[FREE] PacktPub e-books for Java/Kotlin/Android ☕

Hello guys! This thread will alert you everytime a free ebook on Java/Kotlin/Android is available for legal download. This source requires registering an account by giving an email, but it can be any email (10minutemail.com) Each time the offer is valid for a day, thus prompt reaction is crucial here. Bookmark this page and be a frequent visitor: https://www.packtpub.com/packt/offers/free-learning Note: please do not post in this thread. Just bookmark with a star on the left. So, a cup of ☕️ anyone? ;)

6th Jun 2017, 5:54 AM
Kuba Siekierzyński
Kuba Siekierzyński - avatar
43 Answers
+ 12
Sep 2 - "The Android Game Developer's Handbook" https://www.packtpub.com/application-development/android-game-developers-handbook Discover an all in one handbook to developing immersive and cross-platform Android games
2nd Sep 2017, 5:54 AM
Kuba Siekierzyński
Kuba Siekierzyński - avatar
+ 12
Mar 15 - "Kotlin for Android Developers" https://www.packtpub.com/application-development/kotlin-android-developers-video Migrate to Kotlin for faster and more reliable Android application development.
15th Mar 2019, 10:38 AM
Kuba Siekierzyński
Kuba Siekierzyński - avatar
+ 12
Apr 17 - "Android Development with Kotlin" https://www.packtpub.com/application-development/android-development-kotlin Learn how to make Android development much faster using a variety of Kotlin features, from basics to advanced, to write better quality code.
17th Apr 2019, 10:55 AM
Kuba Siekierzyński
Kuba Siekierzyński - avatar
+ 11
Mar 4 - "Kotlin Programming By Example [Video]" https://www.packtpub.com/application-development/kotlin-programming-example-video Discover Kotlin the easy way
4th Mar 2019, 7:05 PM
Kuba Siekierzyński
Kuba Siekierzyński - avatar
+ 11
Jun 20 - "Android Programming for Beginners" https://www.packtpub.com/application-development/android-programming-beginners Learn Android application development with this accessible tutorial that takes you through Android and Java programming with practical and actionable steps
20th Jun 2019, 5:45 AM
Kuba Siekierzyński
Kuba Siekierzyński - avatar
+ 10
Sep 7 - "Android Design Patterns and Best Practice" https://www.packtpub.com/web-development/android-design-patterns-and-best-practice Create reliable, robust, and efficient Android apps with industry-standard design patterns
7th Sep 2017, 3:31 PM
Kuba Siekierzyński
Kuba Siekierzyński - avatar
+ 10
Sep 29 - "Java Deep Learning Essentials" https://www.packtpub.com/big-data-and-business-intelligence/java-deep-learning-essentials Dive into the future of data science and learn how to build the sophisticated algorithms that are fundamental to deep learning and AI with Java
29th Sep 2017, 5:08 PM
Kuba Siekierzyński
Kuba Siekierzyński - avatar
+ 10
May 12 - "Java 9 Programming Blueprints" https://www.packtpub.com/application-development/java-9-programming-blueprints Build a variety of real-world applications by taking advantage of the newest features of Java 9
12th May 2019, 10:32 AM
Kuba Siekierzyński
Kuba Siekierzyński - avatar
+ 9
*** SOUNDS LIKE VERY YUMMY !!! *** Nov 7 - "Android Application Development Cookbook" https://www.packtpub.com/application-development/android-application-development-cookbook-second-edition Over 100 recipes to help you solve the most common problems faced by Android Developers today
7th Nov 2017, 6:41 PM
Kuba Siekierzyński
Kuba Siekierzyński - avatar
+ 9
Feb 3 - "Mastering Java 9" https://www.packtpub.com/application-development/mastering-java-9 Your road to becoming a Java Ninja begins here!
3rd Feb 2019, 8:00 PM
Kuba Siekierzyński
Kuba Siekierzyński - avatar
+ 8
Jun 6 - "Android Programming for Beginners" https://www.packtpub.com/application-development/android-programming-beginners Learn Android application development with this accessible tutorial that takes you through Android and Java programming with practical and actionable steps.
6th Jun 2017, 5:56 AM
Kuba Siekierzyński
Kuba Siekierzyński - avatar
+ 8
Aug 21 - "Learning Reactive Programming with Java 8" https://www.packtpub.com/application-development/learning-reactive-programming-java-8 Learn how to use RxJava and its reactive Observables to build fast, concurrent, and powerful applications through detailed examples
21st Aug 2017, 5:42 AM
Kuba Siekierzyński
Kuba Siekierzyński - avatar
+ 8
Aug 29 - "Java Deep Learning Essentials" https://www.packtpub.com/big-data-and-business-intelligence/java-deep-learning-essentials Dive into the future of data science and learn how to build the sophisticated algorithms that are fundamental to deep learning and AI with Java
29th Aug 2017, 3:51 PM
Kuba Siekierzyński
Kuba Siekierzyński - avatar
+ 8
Sep 23 - "Mastering Microservices with Java" https://www.packtpub.com/application-development/mastering-microservices-java Master the art of implementing microservices in your production environment with ease
23rd Sep 2017, 1:40 PM
Kuba Siekierzyński
Kuba Siekierzyński - avatar
+ 8
Jul 1 - "Java 9 Programming By Example" https://www.packtpub.com/application-development/java-9-programming-example Get the steps you need to discover the world of Java 9 programming using real-world examples
1st Jul 2018, 6:17 AM
Kuba Siekierzyński
Kuba Siekierzyński - avatar
+ 8
Nov 12 - "Architecting Modern Java EE Applications" https://www.packtpub.com/application-development/architecting-modern-java-ee-applications Find out how to craft effective, business-oriented Java EE 8 applications that target customer’s demands in the age of Cloud platforms and container technology.
12th Nov 2018, 8:50 AM
Kuba Siekierzyński
Kuba Siekierzyński - avatar
+ 7
Jun 10 - "Spring Microservices" https://www.packtpub.com/application-development/spring-microservices Build scalable microservices with Spring, Docker, and Mesos
10th Jun 2017, 4:54 AM
Kuba Siekierzyński
Kuba Siekierzyński - avatar
+ 7
Jun 23 - "Learning LibGDX Game Development- Second Edition" https://www.packtpub.com/game-development/learning-libgdx-game-development-second-edition Wield the power of the LibGDX framework to create a cross-platform game
23rd Jun 2017, 1:37 PM
Kuba Siekierzyński
Kuba Siekierzyński - avatar
+ 7
Aug 4 - "OpenCV 3 Blueprints" https://www.packtpub.com/application-development/opencv-3-blueprints Expand your knowledge of computer vision by building amazing projects with OpenCV 3
4th Aug 2017, 6:15 AM
Kuba Siekierzyński
Kuba Siekierzyński - avatar
+ 7
Nov 1 - "Android UI Design" https://www.packtpub.com/application-development/android-ui-design Plan, design, and build engaging user interfaces for your Android applications
1st Nov 2017, 11:52 AM
Kuba Siekierzyński
Kuba Siekierzyński - avatar