+ 1

Can I delete a message that the receiver won't see it anymore

11th May 2019, 8:58 AM
ATENA
2 Answers
+ 13
No, you can't delete messages. If you use the "Delete Conversation" option, then the conversation will be deleted only from your list, another person will still see all the messages.
11th May 2019, 12:00 PM
NezhnyjVampir
+ 1
A private message? If you sent it, they can see it. If you sent a message that you wish that you didn't all I can advise you to do is to think before hitting that "send" button next time. If it was a comment, you can edit them.
11th May 2019, 11:48 PM
Decimis † 𝕯𝖊𝖈𝖎𝖒𝖎𝖘
Decimis † 𝕯𝖊𝖈𝖎𝖒𝖎𝖘 - avatar