+ 26

New courses

Why ain't no xp added for the new courses?

19th Aug 2018, 4:48 AM
JOY
JOY - avatar
12 Answers
+ 11
The Legendary 🇯🇴🇾 has returned 😁
19th Aug 2018, 6:28 AM
David Akhihiero
David Akhihiero - avatar
21st Aug 2018, 9:20 AM
JOY
JOY - avatar
+ 10
🇯🇴🇾 You are welcome😉
21st Aug 2018, 9:26 AM
Muhd Khairul Amirin
Muhd Khairul Amirin - avatar
+ 10
🙋
21st Aug 2018, 9:27 AM
JOY
JOY - avatar
+ 10
Yeah, it kind of weird without xp awards.
9th Sep 2018, 11:43 AM
//Fpharbhulourz/>😋😈🤓🇳🇬
//Fpharbhulourz/>😋😈🤓🇳🇬 - avatar
+ 8
lol mockin me? appreciate it Yerucham 👍. feels good to be back k Atik bhai... it's Joy Ahmed
19th Aug 2018, 3:55 PM
JOY
JOY - avatar
+ 8
Not mocking 🇯🇴🇾 , just happy to see you 😁
20th Aug 2018, 10:04 AM
David Akhihiero
David Akhihiero - avatar
+ 8
🇯🇴🇾 Welcome back.
21st Aug 2018, 12:13 AM
Muhd Khairul Amirin
Muhd Khairul Amirin - avatar
+ 4
জয় ভাই Facebook id টা দিয়েন । আর কথা আছে আপনি কোন কোন জায়গা থেকে এত কিছু শিইখা ফেলেছেন একটু ব‌ইলেন 😀😀
19th Aug 2018, 10:28 AM
Atik
Atik - avatar
+ 3
their community courses... xp is useless
19th Aug 2018, 4:54 AM
Ole113
Ole113 - avatar
+ 2
Avail the limited offer now and get different courses at low prices! You get lifetime access, certificate, relevant guidance and proper explanations. This is the best opportunity. Some courses are very very cheap... Data Science and Engineering E-Degree https://eduonix.com/data-science-engineering-edegree/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Cloud Computing E - Degree https://eduonix.com/cloud-computing-edegree/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Advance AIML E - Degree https://eduonix.com/advance-artificial-intelligence-and-machine-learning-edegree/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw AIML E - Degree https://eduonix.com/ai-machine-learning-edegree/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Devops E - Degree https://eduonix.com/devops-edegree/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Full Stack Javascript E - Degree https://eduonix.com/fullstack-javascript-developer-edegree/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Cybersecurity E - Degree https://eduonix.com/cybersecurity-edegree/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Mighty Cybersecurity Bundle https://www.eduonix.com/mighty-cybersecurity-bundle/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Mighty Python Bundle https://eduonix.com/mighty-python-bundle/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Mighty Web Development Bundle https://eduonix.com/mighty-web-development-bundle/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Ethical Hacking Masterclass 2.0 https://www.eduonix.com/ethical-hacking-masterclass-2-0/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Ethical Hacking Masterclass https://www.eduonix.com/ethical-hacking-masterclass/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Linux Path https://www.eduonix.com/paths/linux/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Super 100 Web Development Bundle https://www.eduonix.com/super-100-web-development-bundle/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw Super 100 Software Development Bundle https://eduonix.com/super-100-software-development-bundle/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw BlockChain Path https://eduonix.com/paths/blockchain/UHJvZHVjdC0zMTY1MzQw
2nd Oct 2020, 7:50 AM
Vishnu ks
Vishnu ks - avatar
+ 1
https://www.sololearn.com/discuss/2600489/?ref=app
25th Nov 2020, 5:00 PM
Muhammad Ahsan Mallah
Muhammad Ahsan Mallah - avatar