Today I was doing a challenge, clicked on it, and it brought me up to a screen that said "You lost". I didn't even get to answer to anything. Someone sent me a challenge and it just glitched. And now I lost because of it and I'm mad. :(
Screenshots help too, for future reference.
give them feedback about this