Resetting Progress | Sololearn: Learn to code for FREE!

0

Resetting Progress

Hello, When I want to reset progress on a course I’m learning like CSS or HTML why does it reset my xp that I’ve gained? This has happened to me before when I reset the progress on the html course and I had to undertake all the challenges again just to get to points where I was. The reason I ask this is I like to reset the courses to refresh my knowledge but I don’t want to keep losing all the points I’ve gained.

9/29/2019 1:06:20 PM

Lee Rigby

7 Answers

New Answer

+3

resetting is very dangerous.... try reappearing the completing lessons but NEVER tap on the reset button

+1

Because I like to go back over things to make sure I fully understand it.

+1

You shouldnt lose the points you’ve gained because you want to go back over a course.

+1

You are right.We also loose all our xp we earned from challanges

+1

thats what i mean, surely this isn’t right.

-2

Why refresh your knowledge when you can advance it?

-2

Don't understand it from the same place.You can learn something new from other resources